Menu
Home Page

Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team 1 Mr Benjamin Bond, Headteacher
Senior Leadership Team 2 Mrs Penny Wilcox, Assistant Headteacher
Senior Leadership Team 3 Miss Ursula Coyle, Assistant Headteacher
Senior Leadership Team 4 Mrs Jennifer Piper, School Business Manager

Mr Benjamin Bond, Headteacher                           b.bond@clere.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Alex Lowe, Interim Deputy Headteacher        a.lowe@clere.hants.sch.uk

Mr Paul Blake, Consultant Deputy Headteacher   p.blake@clere.hants.sch.uk

Miss Ursula Coyle, Assistant Headteacher            u.coyle@clere.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Penny Wilcox, Assistant Headteacher            p.wilcox@clere.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Jennifer Piper, School Business Manager      j.piper@clere.hants.sch.uk

Top