Home Page

Staff List

Staff List 2017 to 2018


Senior Leadership Team

Mr Benjamin Bond - Headteacher

Mr Paul Blake - Deputy Headteacher

Miss Ursula Coyle - Assistant Headteacher 

Mrs Penelope Wilcox - Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Jennifer Piper - School Business Manager



Mrs Katy Street - Curriculum Leader 

Mrs Joanne Pudan - Deputy Curriculum Leader - Raising Standards, Challenge and Literacy Lead

Mrs Eryl Thomas  

Mrs Natalie Weight

Mrs Jenny Grant



Mrs Michelle Hogben - Curriculum Leader

Mrs Penny Wilcox

Mr Adrian Deasy - Leading Practitioner

Mrs Isabella Campbell         

Mr Matthew Eifler

Mrs Alison Reader



Mrs Theresa Wilson - Curriculum Leader

Mr Andrew Crook 

Miss Rachel Payne

Mr Andrew Woods - Progress Leader Year 8


Technology (Resistant Materials/Graphics/Food)

Mr Matthew Finnegan - Deputy Curriculum Leader / Progress Leader Year 11

Ms Cheryl Wheeler - Food Technology / Progress Leader Year 10



Mr Barney Kerry

Mr Paulo Carvalho



Mrs Lucy Alderman - Humanities Coordinator

Miss Hannah Wallace


Religious Education and Citizenship

Miss Ursula Coyle - Curriculum Leader


Modern Foreign Languages

Mr David Aves

Miss Charlotte Gould

Mrs Julie Macintosh  



Mrs Jenny Grant - Curriculum Leader



Mrs Sandra Kirton - Curriculum Leader & Leading Practitioner


Art and Photography 

Mr Gary Tanner - Curriculum Leader / Progress Leader Year 9


Physical Education

Mr Richard Peters - Curriculum Leader

Miss Corinne King



Mrs Ruth Trafford



Mr Jonathan Pain - Progress Leader Year 7


Administrative Staff

Jenny Piper - School Business Manager

Alison Dixon - Administrative Officer

Sue Berry - Trip Co-ordinator / Reports & Assessment

Val Brockbank - Secretary

Isabella Campbell - Examinations Officer

Jane Glen - Assistant Finance Officer

Tara Herbert - Admin/Site Assistant

Carolyn Hill - Receptionist

Nicola Hughes - PA to Head Teacher / Marketing

Jenifer Klepfer - Learning Resource Manager / First Aid

Sylvia MacGregor - Assistant Finance Officer

Marilyn Robson - Reprographics / Welfare Assistant

Mrs Alessandra Sinclair - Library Assistant


Cover Supervisors/Instructors

Mrs Joanne Noden

Miss Kathryn Waye

Mrs Samantha Rabehi



Jane Biggerstaff - Food Technology

Melanie Lawrence - Food Technology

Bruce Howe - Design & Technology

Terry Silvester - Art

Tonia Brown - Art

Steve Hyde - Science (Senior)

Jamie Jamieson - Science

Tomasz Jedrejzak - ICT

Demetrius Lawrence - ICT


Site Staff

James Kite - Site Manager

Rodney Kite - Site Assistant

Sheila Martin - Cleaner


Learning Support  Assistants

Mrs Kumudini Armaradasa

Mrs Angela Blake

Mrs Heidi Fowler - Progress Leader Year 7

Mr James Hardy-Giles

Mrs Dawn Kent

Miss Amy McMillan

Mrs Charlotte Peters

Mr Ben Piper

Mrs Charlotte Turley

Mrs Helen Vivian