Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2017 to 2018

Autumn Term:  Monday 4 September 2017 to Thursday 21 December 2017 at 3.10pm

 Tuesday 5 September Year 7’s only

 Wednesday 6 September Whole School

Half Term:   Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017

Christmas:  Friday 22 December 2017 to Wednesday 3 January 2018

Spring Term: Thursday 4 January 2018 to Thursday 29 March 2018 (Students finish on Wednesday 28 March at 3.10pm)

Half Term: Monday 12 February 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018

Easter:  Friday 30 March 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018

Summer Term:  Monday 16 April 2018 to Monday 23 July 2018 (Students finish on Thursday 19th July at 3.10pm)

Half Term:  Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018

May Day Closure:  Monday 7 May 2018

Inset Days:   Monday 4 September 2017

          Friday 20 October 2017

          Thursday 29 March 2018

          Friday 20 July 2018

          Monday 23 July 2018

Term Dates for Academic Year 2016 to 2017

 

Autumn Term:          

Monday 5 September 2016 to Friday 16 December 2016

Tuesday 6 September Year 7’s only

Wednesday 7 September Whole School

Half Term:      

Monday 24 October 2016 to Friday 28 October 2016

Christmas:     

Monday 19 December 2016 to Monday 2 January 2017

 

Spring Term:             

Tuesday 3 January 2017 to Friday 7 April 2017

Half Term:      

Monday 20 February 2017 to Friday 24 February 2016

Easter:            

Monday 10 April 2017 to Friday 21 April 2017

 

Summer Term:           

Monday 24 April 2017 to Friday 21 July 2017

Half Term:      

Monday 29 May 2017 to Friday 2 June 2017

May Day Closure:     

Monday 1 May 2017

 

Inset Days:     

Monday 5 September 2016

Friday 21 October 2016

Tuesday 3 January 2017

Monday 24 April 2017

Top