Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2018 to 2019

Autumn Term:

Monday 3 September 2018 to Friday 21 December 2018

Tuesday 4 September Year 7’s only

Wednesday 5 September Whole School

 

Half Term:

Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018

 

Christmas:

Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019

 

Spring Term:

Monday 7 January 2019 to Friday 5 April 2019 at 3pm

 

Half Term:

Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019

Easter:

Monday 8 April to Monday 22 April 2019

 

Summer Term:

Tuesday 23 April 2019 to Tuesday 23 July 2019 (finishing Friday 19th July at 3pm due to Inset Days)

 

Half Term:

Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019

 

May Day Closure:

Monday 6 May 2019

 

Inset Days:

Monday 3 September 2018

Monday 29 October 2018

Friday 21 December 2018

Monday 22 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2019 to 2020

Autumn Term:            

Wednesday 4 September 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019

Friday 6 September Year 7’s only

Monday 9 September Whole School

 

Half Term:      

Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019

 

Christmas:     

Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020

 

Spring Term:              

Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020 at 3pm

 

Half Term:      

Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

Easter:            

Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April 2020

 

Summer Term:           

Monday 20 April 2020 to Wednesday 22 July 2020

(Pupils finish on Friday 17 July at 3pm)

 

Half Term:      

Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

 

 

May Day Closure:      

Monday 4 May 2020

 

 

Inset Days:     

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Thursday 5 September 2019

Monday 20 July 2020

Tuesday 21 July 2020

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Top