Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2020 to 2021

 

Autumn Term:            

Thursday 3 September 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

Monday 7 September Year 7’s only

Tuesday 8 September Whole School

 

Half Term:      

Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

 

Christmas:     

Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

 

Spring Term:              

Monday 4 January 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021 at 3pm

 

Half Term:      

Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Easter:            

Friday 2 April to Friday 16 April 2021

 

Summer Term:           

Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 23 July 2021

(Pupils finish on Wednesday 21 July at 3pm)

 

Half Term:      

Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

 

May Day Closure:      

Monday 3 May 2021

 

Inset Days:     

Thursday 3 September 2020

Friday 4 September 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Thursday 22 July 2021

Friday 23 July 2021

Top